Oct 2 to Oct 31 – Monster MASKarade

The Children’s Museum Guild is here to make Halloween 2020 fun and memorable for you and your family! Join us for the all-new outdoor Monster MASKarade experience! Every event will include a boxed meal and a goody bag for all participants!

 

Held outdoors in the Riley Children’s Health Sports Legends Experience®, here are some of the spooky, silly, and socially distanced things you can do:

  • Monster Mash Candy Dash—It’s like musical chairs, but with ghosts, pretend candy and haunts!
  • SportsTRACKular—It’s an ominous obstacle course where you can run, jump, and glide through challenges, and enter the virtual mask or costume contest!
  • Broom Ball—Race about on broomsticks and battle family and friends on the Broom Ball Field.
  • Dance at Mummies in Motion—Bust out your best moves and strike a frightful pose at this family-friendly music and movement experience.

 

All Dates for This Event

  • Friday, Oct 2, 2020 6 pm-8 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 8 am-10 am
  • Friday, Oct 9, 2020 6 pm-8 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 8 am-10 am
  • Friday, Oct 16, 2020 6 pm-8 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8 am-10 am
  • Friday, Oct 23, 2020 6 pm-8 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 8 am-10 am
  • Friday, Oct 30, 2020 6 pm-6 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 8 am-10 am

 

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Venue: Children's Museum of Indianapolis
3000 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208
https://goo.gl/maps/mJKb4ekTJDJNDVCY6