Lil Nas X Releases Upcoming Tracklist Including Elton John Collab

lil nas x
(Photo by Noam Galai/Getty Images for BuzzFeed)

By @emilyontheradio

At long last, Lil Nas X finally revealed that his album MONTERO (that’s his birth name) will come out Friday, September 17!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by MONTERO (@lilnasx)

Lil Nas x is no stranger to impressive collaborations — after all, his first big one was with Billy Ray Cyrus. This time around he’s teamed up with Elton John, Miley Cyrus, Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, and Jack Harlow!

According to Pitchfork, here’s the tracklist:

  1. Montero (Call Me by Your Name)
  2. Dead Right Now
  3. Industry Baby [ft. Jack Harlow]
  4. That’s What I Want
  5. The Art of Realization
  6. Scoop [ft. Doja Cat]
  7. One of Me [ft. Elton John]
  8. Lost in the Citadel
  9. Dolla Sign Slime [ft. Megan Thee Stallion]
  10. Tales of Dominica
  11. Sun Goes Down
  12. Void
  13. Don’t Want It
  14. Life After Salem
  15. Am I Dreaming [ft. Miley Cyrus]