Spice Girls Will Release Unheard Tracks After 25 Years

spice girls
(Photo by Getty Images)

By @emilyontheradio

It’s been 25 years since Spice Girls released ‘Spice’ and now they’re back with an anniversary album to celebrate! Lemme hear the 90s babies say “HELL YEAH!”

While I’m sure it will be made available digitally, the album be released on cassette, vinyl, and CD. So dig up your old boombox and let’s party. Not only are they refreshing their old songs, they’re adding in two more that weren’t released back in the day.

According to music-news.com, here’s the tracklisting:

The ‘Spice 25’ tracklisting:

CD #1 (the originals)

1. Wannabe
2. Say You’ll Be There
3. 2 Become 1 (Single Version)
4. Love Thing
5. Last Time Lover
6. Mama
7. Who Do You Think You Are
8. Something Kinda Funny
9. Naked
10. If U Can’t Dance

CD #2 (the remakes)

1. Wannabe (Dave Way Alternative Mix)
2. Say You’ll Be There (7-inch Radio Mix)
3. 2 Become 1 (Orchestral Version)
4. Mama (Biffco Mix)
5. Love Thing (12-inch Unlimited Groove Mix)
6. Take Me Home
7. Last Time Lover (Demo)
8. Feed Your Love
9. If U Can’t Dance (Demo)
10. Who Do You Think You Are (Demo)
11. One of These Girls
12. Shall We Say Goodbye Then?

This calls for butterfly clips and blowup furniture. Click the tweet to pre-order your copy now!